Kontakt

Unternehmen

Im Hasseldamm 4

D-41352 Korschenbroich

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0

Fax: +49 (0)2161/54966-20

E-Mail:  info@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Servicestützpunkt

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 37 A

D-50827 Köln

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0

E-Mail:  koeln@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Disposition

Maschinen und Möbel

Projektleitung
Prokurist

Maschinenvermarktung

Quality Management

 

Maschinenvermarktung

Sekretariat

Geschäftsführung

 

Niklas Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-17
E-Mail:  nzagolla@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Sebastian Triebel

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-12
E-Mail:  disposition@zbvfels.de 

Angelika Friess 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-15
E-Mail:  afriess@zbvfels.de

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Monika Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-14
E-Mail:  mzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Joachim Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0
E-Mail:  jzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Betriebstechnik

technischer Einkauf

 

Tom Pandorf

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-11
E-Mail: betriebstechnik@zbvfels.de

Ralf Kamphausen 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0
E-Mail: info@zbvfels.de 

Technischer Außendienst

Maschine