Kontakt

Unternehmen

Robert-Perthel-Straße 72

D-50739 Köln 

 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 0

Fax: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 1

E-Mail:  info@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Dispositionsleitung

Maschinen und Möbel

Maschinenvermarktung

Quality Management

 

Maschinenvermarktung

Sekretariat

Geschäftsführung

 

Sebastian Triebel

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 2
E-Mail:  dispo@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  striebel@zbvfels.de 

Angelika Friess 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 5
E-Mail:  afriess@zbvfels.de

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Monika Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 4
E-Mail:  mzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Joachim Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 0
E-Mail:  jzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Betriebstechnik

technischer Einkauf

 

Tom Pandorf

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 6
E-Mail: betriebstechnik@zbvfels.de

Projektleitung
Prokurist

Niklas Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 7
E-Mail:  nzagolla@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de