Contact

Company

Im Hasseldamm 4

D-41352 Korschenbroich

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0

Fax: +49 (0)2161/54966-20

E-Mail:  info@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Servicestützpunkt

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 86

D-50829 Köln

 

Tel.: +49 (0)221/16823697

E-Mail:  koeln@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Disposition

 

Iwan Weisbek

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-12
E-Mail:  disposition@zbvfels.de 

Project Management

 

Niklas Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-17
E-Mail:  nzagolla@zbvfels.de 

Technical Field Service

 

Walter Hentschel 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-11
E-Mail: info@zbvfels.de 

Angelika Friess 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-15
E-Mail:  afriess@zbvfels.de

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Marketing Of Machines

 

Operational Management

Ralf Kamphausen 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-11
E-Mail:  rkamphausen@zbvfels.de 

Accounting

Erika Völker 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-13
E-Mail:  evoelker@zbvfels.de 

Office

Monika Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-14
E-Mail:  mzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Executive Manager

 

Joachim Zagolla 

Tel.: +49 (0)2161/54966-0
E-Mail:  jzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Robert-Perthel-Straße 72

50739 Köln 

 

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 0

Fax +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 1

E-Mail:  info@zbvfels.de 

ZBV Fels GmbH

Betriebstechnik

technischer Einkauf

 

Tom Pandorf

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 6
E-Mail: betriebstechnik@zbvfels.de

Angelika Friess 

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 4
E-Mail:  afriess@zbvfels.de

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Maschinenvermarktung

Quality Management

 

Maschinenvermarktung

Sekretariat

Monika Zagolla 

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 4
E-Mail:  mzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Geschäftsführung

 

Joachim Zagolla 

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 0
E-Mail:  jzagolla@zbvfels.de
E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Dispositionsleitung

Maschinen und Möbel

Carsten May

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 5
E-Mail:  dispo@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  cmay@zbvfels.de 


Geschäftsführung

Niklas Zagolla 

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 7
E-Mail:  nzagolla@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  vermarktung@zbvfels.de

Projektleitung

Maschinen und Möbel

Sebastian Triebel

Tel. +49 (0)221 / 670 59 59 - 2
E-Mail:  dispo@zbvfels.de 

E-Mail:  striebel@zbvfels.de